Links to previews of all 16 Midwest League teams

Opening Day 2016 logo

Happy first day of the Midwest League season! Here are links to the previews I wrote about each of the 16 MWL teams, with their major-league affiliates listed in parentheses:

Beloit Snappers (Oakland Athletics)

Bowling Green Hot Rods (Tampa Bay Rays)

Burlington Bees (Los Angeles Angels)

Cedar Rapids Kernels (Minnesota Twins)

Clinton LumberKings (Seattle Mariners)

Dayton Dragons (Cincinnati Reds)

Fort Wayne TinCaps (San Diego Padres)

Great Lakes Loons (Los Angeles Dodgers)

Kane County Cougars (Arizona Diamondbacks)

Lake County Captains (Cleveland Indians)

Lansing Lugnuts (Toronto Blue Jays)

Peoria Chiefs (St. Louis Cardinals)

Quad Cities River Bandits (Houston Astros)

South Bend Cubs (Chicago Cubs)

West Michigan Whitecaps (Detroit Tigers)

Wisconsin Timber Rattlers (Milwaukee Brewers)

This entry was posted in Beloit Snappers, Bowling Green Hot Rods, Burlington Bees, Cedar Rapids Kernels, Clinton LumberKings, Dayton Dragons, Fort Wayne TinCaps, Great Lakes Loons, Kane County Cougars, Lake County Captains, Lansing Lugnuts, Midwest League, Peoria Chiefs, Quad Cities River Bandits, South Bend Silver Hawks, West Michigan Whitecaps, Wisconsin Timber Rattlers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s